Shrine '69
by Fleetwood Mac

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Shrine '69 by Fleetwood Mac

Track Listing

1 Tune Up
2 If You Be My Baby
3 Something Inside of Me
4 My Sweet Baby
5 Albatross
6 Before the Beginning
7 Rollin' Man
8 Lemon Squeezer
9 Need Your Love So Bad
10 Great Balls of Fire

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 1999
  • Label: Rykodisc
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Mono
  • Engineer: Stuart "Dinky" Dawson
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (8/99, p.124) - 3 stars (out of 5) - " blues, sophisticated and intuitive, and startlingly good....lifts the curtain on what was still to come."

Dirty Linen (2-3/00, p.86) - "...these young Brits attack [blues] standards....a nice glimpse into a short lived vital period of a band, who soon go off in a very different direction."

Customer Reviews