Shut Up 'n Play Yer Guitar
by Frank Zappa

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Shut Up 'n Play Yer Guitar by Frank Zappa

Track Listing

1 Five-Five-Five
2 Hog Heaven
3 Shut Up 'N Play Yer Guitar
4 While You Were Out
5 Treacherous Cretins
6 Heavy Duty Judy
7 Soup 'N Old Clothes
8 Variations on the Carlos Santana Secret Chord Progression
9 Gee, I Like Your Pants
10 Canarsie
11 Ship Ahoy
1 Deathless Horsie, The
2 Shut Up 'N Play Yer Guitar Some More
3 Pink Napkins
4 Beat It With Your Fist
5 Return of the Son of Shut Up 'N Play Yer Guitar
6 Pinocchio's Furniture
7 Why Johnny Can't Read
8 Stucco Homes
9 Canard Du Jour

Featured Artists: Steve Vai and Jean-Luc Ponty and Vinnie Colaiuta and Terry Bozzio

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2012
  • Label: Universal Distribution
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (8/95, pp.150-151) - 4 Stars - Excellent - "107 minutes of guitar solos....All of the taste and less of the calories."

Customer Reviews