The Sickness
by Disturbed (Nu-Metal)

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $14.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Sickness by Disturbed (Nu-Metal)

Track Listing

1 Voices
2 Game, The
3 Stupify
4 Down with the Sickness
5 Violence Fetish
6 Fear
7 Numb
8 Want
9 Conflict
10 Shout 2000
11 Droppin' Plates
12 Meaning of Life

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2000
  • Label: Giant (USA)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Johnny K; Disturbed
  • Engineer: Johnny K; Tadpole; Steve Sisco; The Johnny Z. Band
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (9/28/00, pp.53-4) - 3 stars out of 5 - "...Follows the same trajectory of their 1st album [going from] tranquil emotional tenderness into fuzzed-out, white-knuckle anger....with banging beats..."

BAM Customer Reviews