Sigh No More
by Mumford & Sons

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Sigh No More by Mumford & Sons

Track Listing

1 Sigh No More
2 Cave, The
3 Winter Winds
4 Roll Away Your Stone
5 White Blank Page
6 I Gave You All
7 Little Lion Man
8 Timshel
9 Thistle & Weeds
10 Awake My Soul
11 Dust Bowl Dance
12 After the Storm

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2010
  • Label: Gentlemen of the Road
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Markus Dravs
  • Engineer: Francois Chevallier
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.74) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Mumford's desperation, elevated in TNT dynamics, can be thrilling..."

Paste (magazine) - "The unashamedly universal themes are matched by the group's booming sound and imagery that stretches out over space and time."

Clash (magazine) - "Soul-stirring and for much of the time uplifting, the bangs of their banjo and euphoric bluegrass beats make this lot's trade seem untouchable..."

Customer Reviews