Silence in These Walls
by Flatt Lonesome

  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Silence in These Walls by Flatt Lonesome

Track Listing

1 All My Life
2 It's Just Sad
3 Build Me a Bridge
4 I'm Not Afraid to Be Alone
5 Cry Oh Cry
6 Draw Me Near
7 Where Do You Go
8 Highway of Pain
9 Gently Please Tell Me Goodbye
10 Happy 'Till He Comes
11 Falling
12 You're the Reason

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Bluegrass
  • Release Date: October 2017
  • Label: Mountain Home Music Company
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Danny Roberts; Flatt Lonesome
  • Engineer: Paul Harrigill
Customer Reviews