Silk Degrees
by Boz Scaggs

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Silk Degrees by Boz Scaggs

Track Listing

1 What Can I Say
2 Georgia
3 Jump Street
4 What Do You Want the Girl to Do
5 Harbor Lights
6 Lowdown
7 It's Over
8 Love Me Tomorrow
9 Lido Shuffle
10 We're All Alone
11 What Can I Say - (previously unreleased, live)
12 Jump Street - (previously unreleased, live)
13 It's Over - (previously unreleased, live)

Featured Artists: Plas Johnson and David Paich and David Hungate and Jeff Porcaro and Jim Horn and Fred Tackett and Les Dudek and Bud Shank and Tom Scott

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2007
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Joe Wissert; Al Quaglieri (Reissue)
  • Engineer: Tom Perry
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Mojo (Publisher) (p.130) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he record is solid the whole way through, luxuriating in a range of styles from R&B to reggae to rock."

Customer Reviews