Silver Side Up
by Nickelback

  • $21.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Silver Side Up by Nickelback

Track Listing

1 Never Again
2 How You Remind Me [LP Mix]
3 Woke Up This Morning
4 Too Bad
5 Just For
6 Hollywood
7 Money Bought
8 Where Do I Hide
9 Hangnail
10 Good Times Gone

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2017
  • Label: WEA CORP
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (12/02, p.67) - Included in Q Magazine's "The 50 Best Albums of 2002."

Customer Reviews