by Wire

  • $17.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Silver/Lead by Wire

Track Listing

1 Playing Harp for the Fishes
2 Short Elevated Period
3 Diamonds in Cups
4 Forever & a Day
5 Alibi, An
6 Sonic Lens
7 This Time
8 Brio
9 Sleep on the Wing
10 Silver/Lead

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2017
  • Label: Pink Flag
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Colin Newman
  • Engineer: Colin Newman; Jeroen Melchers; Tim Lewis
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Listen closely for small nods to the group's past, like the grinding guitar of 'This Time' that echoes the sound of 1978's 'I Am The Fly,' but trust that Wire still have their feet firmly planted in the present."

Customer Reviews