by Simple Minds

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Acoustic by Simple Minds

Track Listing

1 American, The
2 Promised You a Miracle - (featuring KT Tunstall)
3 Glittering Prize
4 See the Lights
5 New Gold Dream
6 Someone Somewhere in Summertime
7 Waterfront
8 Sanctify Yourself
9 Chelsea Girl
10 Alive and Kicking
11 Don't You (Forget About Me)
12 Long Black Train

Featured Artist: KT Tunstall

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2016
  • Label: Caroline International
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Gavin Goldberg; Andy Wright; Simple Minds
  • Engineer: Gavin Goldberg
Customer Reviews