Simply Christmas
by Jr. Leslie Odom

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Simply Christmas by Jr. Leslie Odom

Track Listing

1 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
2 My Favorite Things
3 Christmas Waltz, The
4 First Noel, The
5 Christmas
6 I'll Be Home for Christmas
7 Edelweiss - (featuring Nicolette Robinson)
8 Christmas Song, The
9 Please Come Home for Christmas
10 Merry Christmas Darling
11 Winter Song
12 Ave Maria

Featured Artist: Nicolette Robinson

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2017
  • Label: S-Curve (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Joseph Abate
  • Engineer: Johnny Nice; Yosimar Gomez; Jordan Purvis
Customer Reviews