Sinatra '65
by Frank Sinatra

  • $24.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Sinatra '65 by Frank Sinatra

Track Listing

1 Tell Her (You Love Her Each Day)
2 Any Time at All
3 Stay with Me
4 I Like to Lead When I Dance
5 You Brought a New Kind of Love to Me
6 My Kind of Town
7 When Somebody Loves You
8 Somewhere in Your Heart
9 I've Never Been in Love Before
10 When I'm Not Near the Girl I Love
11 Lucky Be a Lady

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Vocals
  • Release Date: November 2015
  • Label: Reprise
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews