25 Sing-A-Long Christmas Songs For Kids
by Songtime Kids

In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About 25 Sing-A-Long Christmas Songs For Kids by Songtime Kids

Track Listing

1 Jingle Bells
2 Joy To The World
3 O Christmas Tree
4 Holly and the Ivy, The
5 Up On The Housetop
6 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
7 Pat-A-Pan (Willie Take Your Drum)
8 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
9 Twelve Days of Christmas, The
10 Here We Come A-Caroling
11 O Come Little Children
12 Deck The Halls
13 Children, Go Where I Send Thee
14 What Child Is This
15 Over The River And Through The Woods
16 Angels We Have Heard On High
17 O Come Let Us Adore Him
18 O Little Town Of Bethlehem
19 Jolly Old Saint Nicholas
20 Hark The Herald Angels
21 We Three Kings
22 First Noel, The
23 How Great Our Joy
24 We Wish You A Merry Christmas
25 Silent Night

Genre: Children's
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2014
  • Label: Green Hill
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews