Sing It Now: Songs of Faith & Hope
by Reba Mcentire

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Sing It Now: Songs of Faith & Hope by Reba Mcentire

Track Listing

1 Jesus Loves Me
2 Oh, How I Love Jesus
3 When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder
4 Oh Happy Day
5 Amazing Grace
6 I'll Fly Away
7 In the Garden/Wonderful Peace - (featuring The Isaacs)
8 Swing Low Sweet Chariot/Swing Down Chariot
9 How Great Thou Art
10 Softly and Tenderly - (featuring Trisha Yearwood)
1 Sing It Now
2 Angels Singin'
3 God and My Girlfriends
4 Hallelujah, Amen
5 There Is a God
6 I Got the Lord on My Side
7 Back to God
8 Angel on My Shoulder
9 From the Inside Out
10 Say a Prayer

Featured Artists: The Isaacs and Kelly Clarkson and Trisha Yearwood

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: February 2017
  • Label: Rockin' R
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Producer: Reba McEntire; Doug Sisemore
  • Engineer: Sean Neff
Customer Reviews