Sing Me a Story
by Bob Mcgrath

  • $12.99
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Sing Me a Story by Bob Mcgrath

Track Listing

1 Everyone Asked About You
2 Zip Zing Flip Flop
3 Your Face
4 Will You Read Me a Story?
5 Im-a Fishin For-a Tickl
6 Family Hug
7 Get Your Elbows Off the T
8 I Want Dessert For Dinner
9 I Wanna Do It by Myself
10 Give a Little Love Away
11 Silly Kinda Day
12 Flyin
13 Dinosaur Swing

Featured Artists: Nils Lofgren and Dick Hyman and Will Lee and Chris Botti

Genre: Children's
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Release Date: May 2003
  • Label: Bob's Kids Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Bob McGrath; Kristian Rex
  • Engineer: Devin Emke; Joe Hogan; Ed Raso; Peter Beckerman; Peter Lewis; Maurice Puerto
BAM Customer Reviews