100 Singalong Songs for Kids
by Cedarmont Kids

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About 100 Singalong Songs for Kids by Cedarmont Kids

Track Listing

1 Wheels on the Bus, The
2 Do Your Ears Hang Low?
3 Joshua Fought the Battle of Jericho
4 Wise Man and the Foolish Man
5 Alphabet Song, The (ABC Song)
6 Polly, Put the Kettle On
7 Rocka My Soul
8 Skinny Marinky Dinky Dink
9 Eensy, Weensy Spider
10 Dry Bones
11 More We Get Together, The
12 Polly Wolly Doodle
13 If You're Happy and You Know It
14 Who Did (Swallow Jonah)
15 Six Little Ducks
16 Fingers, Nose and Toes
17 Baa, Baa, Black Sheep
18 Michael Finnigan
19 Bear Went Over the Mountain, The
20 Roll Over
21 S-M-I-L-E
22 Jack and Jill
23 Who Built the Ark?
24 Bingo
25 John Jacob Jingleheimer Schmidt
26 Get on Board
27 This Old Man
28 Mary Had a Little Lamb
29 Deep and Wide
30 Here We Go 'Round the Mulberry Bush
31 Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
32 Old MacDonald Had a Farm
33 Looby Loo
34 There's a Hole in the Bucket
1 Bluebird, Bluebird
2 School Days
3 He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
4 I Bought Me a Cat (The Barnyard Song)
5 Shoo, Fly Don't Bother Me!
6 Little David (Play on Your Harp)
7 She'll Be Coming 'Round the Mountain
8 Sarasponda
9 America, The Beautiful
10 One Little Brown Bird
11 Down by the Riverside
12 Farmer in the Dell, The
13 I've Got Peace Like a River
14 Paw-Paw Patch
15 Are You Sleeping? (Fere Jacques)
16 Oats, Peas, Beans and Barley Grow
17 Hinges
18 Michael, Row the Boat Ashore
19 Ants Go Marching, The
20 Oh, Where, Oh Where Has My Little Dog Gone?
21 The Grand Old D uke Of York / A Hunting We Will Go
22 Oh Dear! What Can the Matter Be?
23 Where Is Thumbkin?
24 Pop! Goes the Weasel
25 Down by the Station
26 London Bridge
27 Ring Around the Rosy
28 Muffin Man, The
29 Skip to My Lou
30 Row, Row, Row Your Boat
31 Head, Shoulders, Knees and Toes
32 Old Gray Mare, The
33 Be Kind to You Web Footed Friends
1 Yankee Doodle
2 Baby Bumblebee
3 Ezekial Saw the Wheel
4 When the Saints Go Marching In
5 Animal Fair
6 Bill Grogan's Goat
7 Star Spangled Banner, The
8 My Bonnie Lies Over the Ocean
9 I've Been Working on the Railroad
10 Clap Your Hands
11 Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star
12 I Shall Not Be Moved
13 There's a Hole in the Bottom of the Sea
14 Lazy Mary Will You Get up?
15 I Love the Mountains
16 Swing, The
17 Battle Hymn of the Republic
18 Boom, Boom, Ain't It Great to Be Crazy?
19 Bicycle Built For Two (Daisy Bell)
20 Over in the Meadow
21 Birdies in the Treetops, The
22 Simple Gifts
23 It's Raining, It's Pouring
24 You're a Grand Old Flag
25 We Gather Together
26 Little Wheel-a Turning in My Heart
27 Rig-a Jig-Jig
28 Mules
29 It Ain't Gonna Rain
30 Little Cabin in the Wood
31 Two Little Blackbirds
32 John Brown's Baby
33 America

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Release Date: April 2007
  • Label: Benson Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews