Singers and Songwriters Christmas Songs
by Various Artists

  • $8.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Singers and Songwriters Christmas Songs by Various Artists

Track Listing

1 It Came Upon a Midnight Clear - Rosanne Cash
2 What Child Is This? - Dan Fogelberg
3 Silent Night - Emmylou Harris
4 Cherry Tree Carol - Judy Collins
5 Mary's Little Boy Child - Jos‚ Feliciano
6 I'll Be Home for Christmas - Carly Simon
7 Silver Bells - The Judds
8 Pretty Paper - Willie Nelson
9 First Noel, The - America
10 O Come All Ye Faithful - Art Garfunkel
11 Away in a Manger - John Denver
12 Christmas Song, The - Linda Ronstadt
13 Christmas Time Is Here - Melissa Manchester
14 Coventry Carol - Kenny Loggins
15 It Doesn't Have to Be That Way - Jim Croce
16 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - Crystal Gayle
17 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! - Don McLean
18 Little Drummer Boy, The - Joan Baez

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: November 2003
  • Label: Epic/Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Don McLean; Don Was; Brian Ahem; John Boylan; Judy Collins; Kenny Loggins; Alan Silverman; Matt Rollings; Andrew Gold; Peter Asher; Rick Jarrard; Rosanne Cash; Art Garfunkel; Steve Buckingham; Dan Fogelberg; Booker T. Jones; Brent Maher; Carly Simon; Jeffrey Peisch (Compilation); Joe Sasfy (Compilation)
Customer Reviews