Singin' in the Bathtub
by John Lithgow

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Singin' in the Bathtub by John Lithgow

Track Listing

1 Everybody Eats When They Come to My House - (adaptation)
2 At the Codfish Ball
3 Singin' in the Bathtub
4 "A" You're Adorable (The Alphabet Song)
5 Gnu Song, The
6 You Gotta Have Skin
7 Triplets
8 No One Loves You Any Better Than Your M-O-Double-M-Y
9 Swinging on a Star
10 I Had a Rooster
11 From the Indies to the Andes in His Undies
12 Big Kids
13 Hippopotamus Song, The
14 Inchworm, The

Genre: Children's
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Release Date: March 1999
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jai Winding
  • Engineer: Keith Wechsler; Mark Linett; Ted Blaisdell
Customer Reviews