The Singles 1992-2003
by No Doubt

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Singles 1992-2003 by No Doubt

Track Listing

1 Just a Girl
2 It's My Life
3 Hey Baby - (featuring Bounty Killer)
4 Bathwater
5 Sunday Morning
6 Hella Good
7 New
8 Underneath It All - (featuring Lady Saw)
9 Excuse Me Mr.
10 Running
11 Spiderwebs
12 Simple Kind of Life
13 Don't Speak
14 Ex-Girlfriend
15 Trapped in a Box

Featured Artists: Bounty Killer and Lady Saw and Sly Dunbar and Matthew Wilder

Genre: Hardcore/Punk
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2003
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Chuck Reed; Dan Chase; Tkae Mendez; George Landress; The Count; Greg Collins; Rory Baker; Karl Derfler; Alain Johannes; Matt Hyde; Michael Carnevale; Phil Kaffel; Scott Campbell; Simon Gogerly; Tom Dumont; Tony Kanal; Bryan Carrigan
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (1/04, p.135) - 3 stars out of 5 - "[T]he period from '96 to the present has thrown up some glorious pop moments."

Customer Reviews