Sister Act
by Marc Shaiman

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Sister Act by Marc Shaiman

Track Listing

1 Lounge Melody, The
2 Murder, The
3 Getting into the Habit
4 Rescue Me
5 Hail Holy Queen
6 Roll with Me Henry
7 Gravy (For My Mashed Potatoes)
8 My Guy (My God)
9 Just a Touch of Love (Everyday)
10 Deloris Is Kidnapped
11 Nuns to the Rescue
12 Finale: I Will Follow Him
13 Shout
14 If My Sister's in Trouble

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: June 1992
  • Label: Hollywood
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Dale Ramsey; Joel Moss
Customer Reviews