Skeletons in the Closet
by Children Of Bodom

  • $10.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Skeletons in the Closet by Children Of Bodom

Track Listing

1 Lookin' out My Backdoor
2 Hell Is for Children
3 Somebody Put Something in My Drink
4 Mass Hypnosis
5 Don't Stop at the Top
6 Silent Scream
7 Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In)
8 Hellion
9 Aces High
10 Rebel Yell
11 No Commands
12 Antisocial
13 Talk Dirty to Me
14 Ghostriders in the Sky
15 War Inside My Head
16 Oops... I Did It Again
17 Waiting

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2009
  • Label: Fontana Universal
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews