Skid Row
by Skid Row

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Skid Row by Skid Row

Track Listing

1 Big Guns
2 Sweet Little Sister
3 Can't Stand the Heartache
4 Piece of Me
5 18 and Life
6 Rattlesnake Shake
7 Youth Gone Wild
8 Here I Am
9 Makin' a Mess
10 I Remember You
11 Midnight/Tornado

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 1989
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Michael Wagener
  • Engineer: Michael Wagener; David Kent
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (5/95, p.132) - 3 Stars - Good - "...this debut still stands as a bracing fusion of street smart riffage, riddled with commercial hooks....Not quite a classic but certainly a notable debut."

Mojo (Publisher) (11/00, p.116) - "...Their sound coalesced around Moore's burn-up blues guitaring....Cream, Allman Brothers and Hendrix are obvious influences....[they] had a spare intensity all their own..."

Customer Reviews