Skin and Bones
by Foo Fighters

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Skin and Bones by Foo Fighters

Track Listing

1 Razor
2 Over and Out
3 Walking After You
4 Marigold
5 My Hero
6 Next Year
7 Another Round
8 Big Me
9 Cold Day in the Sun
10 Skin and Bones
11 February Stars
12 Times Like These
13 Friend of a Friend
14 Best of You
15 Everlong

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2006
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Nick Raskulinecz; Nick Raskulinecz
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.127) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he mostly guitar-and-voice opener, 'Razor'; the plaintive, folky take on 'Big Me'; and the climactic, slow-building 'Everlong' -- illustrate how Grohl's songwriting gift moved him out of Kurt Cobain's shadow in the first place."

Q (p.141) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[I]t adds extra dimension to familiar songs. The title track -- an obscure B-side from 2005's DOA single -- is both gently cantering and creepily off-centre."

Alternative Press (p.139) - "The sound quality is top notch and includes the appropriate audience reactions to create a great concert atmosphere."

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.56) - "[V]iolins, harmonicas and percussion twinkle in and out, adding depth, changing perspectives."

Customer Reviews