Skin Deep
by Buddy Guy

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Skin Deep by Buddy Guy

Track Listing

1 Best Damn Fool
2 Too Many Tears
3 Lyin' Like a Dog
4 Show Me the Money
5 Every Time I Sing the Blues
6 Out in the Woods
7 Hammer and a Nail
8 That's My Home
9 Skin Deep
10 Who's Gonna Fill Those Shoes
11 Smell the Funk
12 I Found Happiness

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: July 2008
  • Label: Jive (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Cara Bridgins Hutchinson; Tom Hambridge
  • Engineer: Stoker White; Scott Baggett
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.92) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Guy is a blues man, not a protest singer, and when he wields his ax with perfect restraint over the organ and loping bass line of 'I Found Happiness,' you best believe that's what he's done."

Customer Reviews