Slow Train Coming
by Bob Dylan

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Slow Train Coming by Bob Dylan

Track Listing

1 Gotta Serve Somebody [Album Version]
2 Precious Angel [Album Version]
3 I Believe in You
4 Slow Train [Album Version]
5 Gonna Change My Way of Thinking
6 Do Right to Me Baby (Do Unto Others)
7 When You Gonna Wake Up [Album Version]
8 Man Gave Names to All the Animals
9 When He Returns [Album Version]

Featured Artist: Mark Knopfler

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2017
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (7/01, p.45) - "...The first of the born-again albums...both fascinating and accomplished..."

Customer Reviews