Smart Babies
by Various Artists


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Smart Babies by Various Artists

Track Listing

1 nozze di Figaro, Le (The Marriage of Figaro), opera, K. 492
2 Symphony No. 7 in A major, Op. 92: IV: Allegro con brio
3 Water Music Suite No.2 for orchestra in D major, HWV 349: II: Alla Hornpipe
4 Flute Concerto No. 1 in G major, K. 313 (K. 285c): III: Rondeau
5 Brandenburg Concerto No. 2 in F major, BWV 1047: I: Allegro
6 Dance of the Hours (from La Gioconda)
7 St„ndchen, D. 957/4
8 Cantata No. 140, "Wachet auf, ruft uns die Stimme," BWV 140 (BC A166): Sleeper's Awake
9 Vocalise, transcription for orchestra, Op. 34/14
10 Clair de lune, for piano (Suite Bergamasque No. 3), L. 75/3

Genre: Children's
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews