by The Offspring

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Smash by The Offspring

Track Listing

1 Time to Relax
2 Nitro (Youth Energy)
3 Bad Habit
4 Gotta Get Away
5 Genocide
6 Something to Believe In
7 Come Out and Play (Keep 'Em Separated)
8 Self Esteem
9 It'll Be a Long Time
10 Killboy Powerhead
11 What Happened to You?
12 So Alone
13 Not the One
14 Smash

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2008
  • Label: Epitaph (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (11/3/94, p.98) - 3 Stars - Good - "...Call 'em punks if you want to, but a song ["Come Out And Play"] this cannily designed, arranged and executed is worthy of the best rock-songwriting tradition..."

Alternative Press (8/94, p.89) - "...Rarely has a band so dextrously combined such apparently discordant elements into such a delicious whole..."

Musician (8/94, p.90) - "...Fortunately it doesn't take a genius to appreciate Offspring's simple songwriting smarts...A nice shot of adrenaline from a socially concious syringe..."

NME (Magazine) (9/3/94, p.51) - 6 - Good - "...Being dynamically punk and showing a wide perspective aren't mutually exclusive. When Offspring discover that, they'll be bloody dangerous..."

Customer Reviews