With a Smile and a Song
by Doris Day

  • $16.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About With a Smile and a Song by Doris Day

Track Listing

1 On Moonlight Bay
2 Till We Meet Again
3 It Had to Be You - (featuring Paul Weston & His Orchestra)
4 I'll See You in My Dreams
5 It's Magic - (featuring Percy Faith & His Orchestra)
6 By the Light of the Silv'ry Moon - (featuring Norman Luboff Choir/Paul Weston & His Orchestra)
7 Secret Love
8 I Speak to the Stars - (featuring Leith Stevens & His Orchestra)
9 Love Me or Leave Me
10 At Sundown
11 Shaking the Blues Away
12 Whatever Will Be, Will Be (Que Sera, Sera) - (featuring Frank DeVol & His Orchestra)
13 Pillow Talk
14 My Romance
15 Little Girl Blue
1 Easy to Love - (featuring Frank DeVol & His Orchestra)
2 Imagination
3 You Go to My Head
4 Don't Take Your Love from Me - (featuring Paul Weston & His Music from Hollywood)
5 But Beautiful
6 Song Is You, The
7 Our Love Is Here to Stay - (featuring Frank DeVol & His Orchestra)
8 Oh, But I Do
9 Here We Go Again - (featuring Jim Harbert & His Orchestra)
10 Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear to Tread) - (featuring Andr‚ Previn Trio)
11 In Love in Vain
12 With a Smile and a Song - (featuring Jimmy Joyce & His Children's Chorus)
13 Desafinado [Slightly Out of Tune]
14 Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps [Quizas, Quizas, Quizas]
15 There They Are

Featured Artists: Paul Weston & His Orchestra and Percy Faith & His Orchestra and Norman Luboff Choir and Leith Stevens & His Orchestra and Frank DeVol & His Orchestra and Paul Weston & His Music from Hollywood and Jim Harbert & His Orchestra and Andre Previn Trio and Jimmy Joyce & His Children's Chorus

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Vocals
  • Release Date: April 2012
  • Label: Masterworks
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Didier C. Deutsch (Compilation); Cathleen Murphy (Compilation)
Customer Reviews