Smoke and Mirrors
by Brett Dennen

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Smoke and Mirrors by Brett Dennen

Track Listing

1 Sweet Persuasion
2 Wild Child
3 You Make It Easy
4 Only Want You
5 When We Were Young
6 Smoke and Mirrors
7 Don't Mess with Karma
8 Out of My Head
9 Not Too Late
10 Who Am I

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2013
  • Label: ADA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Charlie Peacock
  • Engineer: Richie Biggs; Charlie Peacock
Customer Reviews