Smoke Rings in the Dark
by Gary Allan

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Smoke Rings in the Dark by Gary Allan

Track Listing

1 Smoke Rings in the Dark
2 Right Where I Need to Be
3 Don't Tell Mama
4 Lovin' You Against My Will
5 Sorry
6 Cryin' for Nothin'
7 Bourbon Borderline
8 Runaway
9 Learning to Live With Me
10 Cowboy Blues
11 I'm the One
12 Greenfields

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: October 1999
  • Label: MCA Nashville
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Tom Brown; Mark Wright
  • Engineer: Greg Droman
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (11/5/99, p.83) - "...a bigger more polished sound - and a new persona as a mysterious loner cowboy....Allan brings a quiet brilliance to this mostly left-field program..." - Rating: A-

Customer Reviews