Smooth Sax Cinema
by Sam Levine (Sax/Flute/Horn)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Smooth Sax Cinema by Sam Levine (Sax/Flute/Horn)

Track Listing

1 Let's Stay Together
2 Overjoyed
3 Room With a View
4 Every Time I Close My Eyes
5 Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
6 Sweetest Taboo
7 Looking Through Your Eyes
8 Always and Forever
9 House of Love
10 Shower the People
11 Tell it Like it Is
12 Tears of Joy

Genre: Jazz General
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: April 2011
  • Label: Green Hill
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Sam Levine; Greg Howard (Compilation)
Customer Reviews