Snake Church
by Ringworm

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Snake Church by Ringworm

Track Listing

1 Snake Church
2 Brotherhood of the Midnight Sun
3 Fear the Silence
4 Black Light of a Living Ghost, The
5 Destroy Or Create
6 Shades of Blue
7 Innocent Blood
8 Apparition, The
9 Believer
10 Razor and the Knife
11 Angel of War
12 Temple of the Wolves

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2016
  • Label: Relapse Records (USA)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews