So Good
by Zara Larsson

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $13.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About So Good by Zara Larsson

Track Listing

1 What They Say
2 Lush Life
3 I Would Like
4 So Good
5 TG4M
6 Only You
7 Never Forget You
8 Sundown - (featuring Wizkid)
9 Don't Let Me Be Yours
10 Make That Money Girl
11 Ain't My Fault
12 One Mississippi
13 Funeral
14 I Can't Fall in Love Without You
15 Symphony [Clean Bandit]

Featured Artists: Tydolla$ign and Wizkid

Genre: Electronic
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2017
  • Label: Epic
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

NME (Magazine) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Zara Larsson matters because she's a new pop star with an exciting voice, both literally and figuratively....In short: she's smart, woke and refreshingly unpolished."

Customer Reviews