So What
by Joe Walsh (Guitar)

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About So What by Joe Walsh (Guitar)

Track Listing

1 Welcome to the Club
2 Falling Down
3 Pavanne
4 Time Out
5 All Night Laundry Mat Blues
6 Turn to Stone
7 Help Me Thru the Night
8 County Fair
9 Song for Emma

Featured Artists: Dan Fogelberg and J. D. Souther and Glenn Frey and Don Henley

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 1993
  • Label: MCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Bill Szymcyzk; Joe Walsh; John Stronach; Bill Szymcyzk
Customer Reviews