Social Music
by Jon Batiste/Jon Batiste & Stay Human

  • $14.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Social Music by Jon Batiste/Jon Batiste & Stay Human

Track Listing

1 D-Flat Movement I
2 Let God Lead
3 Express Yourself (Say Yes)
4 Jazz Man Speaks, The (Maple Leaf Rag)
5 Lonely Cry in Manhattan
6 San Spirito
7 St. James Imfirmary
8 Naima's Love Song
9 It's Alright (Why You Gotta)
10 Express Yourself Outro
11 Spirit Is with Us, The
12 Star Spangled Banner

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: October 2013
  • Label: Razor & Tie
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jeff Jones "the Jedi Master"; Jon Batiste
  • Engineer: Frank Lopez; Yoichi Yamamoto; Akihiro Nishimura; Evan Manners; Edgar Tejada; Charles Prevost; Matt McCorkle; Lezzie Pappaillion; Richard Hilton
Customer Reviews