The Soft Parade
by The Doors

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Soft Parade by The Doors

Track Listing

1 Tell All the People
2 Touch Me
3 Shaman's Blues
4 Do It
5 Easy Ride
6 Wild Child
7 Runnin' Blue
8 Wishful Sinful
9 Soft Parade, The

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2012
  • Label: Elektra (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Paul Rothchild
  • Engineer: Bruce Botnick
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (11/00, p.124) - 3 stars out of 5 - "...A mixture of hefty pop singles, bullfrog rockers and nonsense poetry..."

Down Beat (p.69) - 4.5 stars out of 5 -- "THE SOFT PARADE showcases the band at the apex of its creative life."

Customer Reviews