Sold Out at Carnegie Hall
by Rod Mckuen

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Sold Out at Carnegie Hall by Rod Mckuen

Track Listing

1 Overture
2 So Long, Stay Well
3 Importance of the Rose, The
4 I've Been to Town
5 Everybody's Rich But Us
6 Cat Named Sloopy, A
7 Bend Down and Touch Me
8 Joanna
9 Things Men Do, The
10 Gee It's Nice to Be Alone
11 Stanyan Street
12 If You Go Away
13 Seasons in the Sun
14 Play-Off: The World I Used to Know
15 Entre Act
16 Kaleidoscope - (previously unreleased)
17 So Many Others - (previously unreleased)
18 Ally, Ally Oxen Free
19 I'll Catch the Sun
20 Do It Yourself Protest Songs & the Protest Waltz
21 We
22 Ivy That Clings to the Wall, The - (previously unreleased)
23 Ivy That Clings to the Wall, The
24 People on Their Birthdays
25 Champion Charlie Brown
26 Love's Been Good to Me
1 Art of Catching Trains, The
2 Art of Catching Trains, The
3 To Watch the Trains
4 Amsterdam (The Port of Amsterdam) Amsterdam
5 Play-Off: The World I Used to Know, Birthday Greetings
6 Merci Beaucoup
7 Jean
8 Closing Remarks & Playoff - (previously unreleased)
9 Far Side of the Hill, The
10 If
11 Many Summers Ago (Reflection)
12 Surprise, Surprise
13 Forty Without Fear
14 When Will the School Start Laughing?
15 McKuen Retrospective: Oliver Twist/Till My Ship Comes In/Happy Is a Boy Named Me/What'd I Say? - (fe
16 Now I Have the Time
17 News Stand at the San Francisco Airport, A
18 Ballad of the Sad Young Man, The
19 Come Jef
20 Blessings of the Day
21 Closing Remarks & Jean Playoff
22 [Untitled]
23 [Untitled]
24 [Untitled]
25 [Untitled]

Featured Artist: Rod-Ettes

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2013
  • Label: Real Gone Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews