Solid Gold Hits
by Beastie Boys

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $15.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Solid Gold Hits by Beastie Boys

Track Listing

1 So What'cha Want
2 Brass Monkey
3 Ch-Check It Out
4 No Sleep Till Brooklyn
5 Hey Ladies
6 Pass the Mic
7 Open Letter to NYC, An
8 Root Down
9 Shake Your Rump
10 Intergalactic
11 Sure Shot
12 Body Movin' - (Fatboy Slim Remix)
13 Triple Trouble
14 Sabotage
15 (You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party)
16 [CD-Rom Track] [Multimedia]

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: November 2005
  • Label: Capitol/EMI Records
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mario Caldato, Jr.; Rick Rubin; The Dust Brothers; Beastie Boys
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut (p.122) - 4 stars out of 5 - "SOLID GOLD HITS leaves you with the impression that the Beasties were one of the great singles bands of their generation: nutty, fun, and a bit bizarre."

Customer Reviews