Solo: Live from San Francisco
by Mccoy Tyner


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Solo: Live from San Francisco by Mccoy Tyner

Track Listing

1 African Village
2 I Should Care
3 Lazy Bird
4 Naima
5 Just Feelin'
6 You Taught My Heart to Sing
7 Blues for Jeff
8 Ballad for Aisha
9 Sweet and Lovely
10 Angelina
11 In a Mellow Tone

Genre: Jazz General
  • Label: Half Note Records
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jeff Levenson
  • Engineer: Phil Edwards
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

JazzTimes (p.71) - "'Naima' hovers, it starts and stops, its hush is interrupted by illogical dark crashing chords. Its feeling is raw and exposed."

Customer Reviews