Some Hearts
by Carrie Underwood

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Some Hearts by Carrie Underwood

Track Listing

1 Wasted
2 Don't Forget to Remember Me
3 Some Hearts
4 Jesus, Take the Wheel
5 Night Before, The (Life Goes On)
6 Lessons Learned
7 Before He Cheats
8 Starts With Goodbye
9 I Just Can't Live a Lie
10 We're Young and Beautiful
11 That's Where It Is
12 Whenever You Remember
13 I Ain't in Checotah Anymore
14 Inside Your Heaven

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: November 2005
  • Label: Arista
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mark Bright; Dann Huff; Desmond Child; Mark Bright; Dann Huff
  • Engineer: Derek Bason; Jules Gondar; Harry Sommerdahl; Justin Niebank; Mark Hagen; Matt Gruber; Steve Churchyard; Steve Marcantonio
Customer Reviews