Some People Have Real Problems
by Sia

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Some People Have Real Problems by Sia

Track Listing

1 Little Black Sandals
2 Lentil
3 Day Too Soon
4 You Have Been Loved
5 Girl You Lost to Cocaine, The
6 Academia
7 I Go to Sleep
8 Playground
9 Death by Chocolate
10 Soon We'll Be Found
11 Electric Bird
12 Beautiful Calm Driving
13 Lullaby

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2008
  • Label: Hear Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jimmy Hogarth
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (p.102) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "The album's finest moment comes on an aching version of Ray Davies 'I Go to Sleep' that improves on the original by rendering it as a slow-motion, piano-splashed lament."

Entertainment Weekly (p.71) - "[With] a throatier soul sound that jibes with her quietly crescendoing tunes..." -- Grade: A-

Q (Magazine) (p.100) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[She] sounds wonderful on the woozy 'Little Black Sandals' and Ray Davies' 'I Go To Sleep'..."

Customer Reviews