Something Big
by Mary Mary

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Something Big by Mary Mary

Track Listing

1 Something Big
2 Something Bigger
3 Blind
4 It Is Well
5 Never Wave My Flag
6 Walking
7 Slow Walk
8 Survive
9 Are You Ready
10 Catch Me
11 Sitting with Me
12 Homecoming Glory

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Gospel/Christian Music
  • Release Date: March 2011
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.28) - "Whether fusing gospel and soul with everything from R&B/hip-hop to dance, pop, jazz and even folk, Mary Mary never forgets to weave in an empowering, uplifting message that lingers long after the last note has sounded."

Customer Reviews