Something to Tell You
by Haim (Us)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Something to Tell You by Haim (Us)

Track Listing

1 Want You Back
2 Nothing's Wrong
3 Little of Your Love
4 Ready for You
5 Something to Tell You
6 You Never Knew
1 Kept Me Crying
2 Found It in Silence
3 Walking Away
4 Right Now
5 Night So Long
6 Water's Running Dry

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2017
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 2
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he melodies, beats and ideas are layered and piled high, like a couch-pillow fort....The best moments are strung between soft rock and soul, as if Jimmy Jam or Quincy Jones helmed a late-Eighties Fleetwood Mac record."

Spin - "They're a band with a singular focus: to prod at and isolate the emotions behind those radio staples, and make their own craft of it."

Entertainment Weekly - "HAIM deliver 11 songs of expert songwriting and fine-tuned studio trickery that sharpen their jukebox classicism; percussion-based, harmony-heavy West Coast pop-rock is once again the dominant theme." -- Grade: A-

NME (Magazine) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[A] record rooted in the bass flicks, shimmering synths and lovelorn lyrics that defined their debut."

Paste (magazine) - "Infectious hooks coupled with energetic claps reveal that while HAIM might be consistently good, they still know how to put the occasional edge on a song."

Customer Reviews