Somewhere Under Wonderland
by Counting Crows

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Somewhere Under Wonderland by Counting Crows

Track Listing

1 Palisades Park
2 Earthquake Driver
3 Dislocation
4 God of Ocean Tides
5 Scarecrow
6 Elvis Went To Hollywood
7 Cover Up the Sun
8 John Appleseed's Lament
9 Possibility Days

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2014
  • Label: Virgin EMI (Universal UK)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Brian Deck
  • Engineer: Shawn Dealey
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "WONDERLAND opens with the wild, innocent eight-minute hallucination "Palisades Park," then barrels through a buoyantly alienated set."

Customer Reviews