Sons of Anarchy: Songs of Anarchy, Vol. 4
- Original Soundtrack


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Sons of Anarchy: Songs of Anarchy, Vol. 4 by Original Soundtrack

Track Listing

1 Bohemian Rhapsody - Forest Rangers - (featuring The White Buffalo/Billy Valentine)
2 Never My Love - Forest Rangers - (featuring Billy Valentine)
3 Age of Aquarius/Let the Sun Shine In, The - Joshua James - (featuring Billy Valentine)
4 Greensleeves - Forest Rangers
5 All Along the Watchtower - Billy Valentine
6 Make It Rain
7 Baby, Please Don't Go - Forest Rangers
8 Blue Angel - Billy Valentine
9 All Along the Watchtower - Forest Rangers - (featuring Gabe Witcher)
10 Can't Help Falling In Love - Forest Rangers
11 Boots of Spanish Leather - Amos Lee
12 Come Join the Murder - Forest Rangers

Featured Artists: Franky Perez and The White Buffalo and Billy Valentine and Gabe Witcher

Genre: Soundtracks
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews