Songs of Bob Dylan
by Joan Osborne

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Songs of Bob Dylan by Joan Osborne

Track Listing

1 Tangled Up in Blue
2 Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
3 Buckets of Rain
4 Highway 61 Revisited
5 Quinn the Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)
6 Tryin' to Get to Heaven
7 Spanish Harlem Incident
8 Dark Eyes
9 High Water (For Charlie Patton)
10 You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
11 Masters of War
12 You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
13 Ring Them Bells

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2017
  • Label: Womanly Hips Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Keith Cotton; Joan Osborne; Jack Petruzzelli
  • Engineer: Pete Keppler
Customer Reviews