Twelve Songs of Christmas
by Jim Reeves

In Stock. Allow Additional 1 Week for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Twelve Songs of Christmas by Jim Reeves

Track Listing

1 Jingle Bells
2 Blue Christmas
3 Senor Santa Claus
4 Old Christmas Card, An
5 Merry Christmas Polka, The
6 White Christmas
7 Silver Bells
8 C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S
9 O Little Town of Bethlehem
10 Mary's Little Boy Child
11 Oh Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)
12 Silent Night

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: June 2004
  • Label: BMG Special Products
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews