Songs of Cinema
by Michael Bolton

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Songs of Cinema by Michael Bolton

Track Listing

1 When a Man Loves a Woman [2017 Version]
2 Stand by Me
3 I've Got a Woman
4 I Will Always Love You - (featuring Dolly Parton)
5 Old Time Rock and Roll
6 I Heard It Through the Grapevine
7 Cupid
8 Somewhere Over the Rainbow
9 As Time Goes By
10 Jack Sparrow (Ballad)

Featured Artist: Dolly Parton

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2017
  • Label: Frontiers Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Engineer: Jorge Velasco
Customer Reviews