Songs From Aladdin
by Various Artists

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Songs From Aladdin by Various Artists

Track Listing

1 Arabian Nights
2 Legend of the Lamp
3 One Jump Ahead
4 One Jump Ahead [Reprise]
5 Friend Like Me
6 Prince Ali
7 Whole New World, A
8 Pr¡ncipe Ali Audio
9 Whole New World [Aladdin's Theme], A

Genre: Soundtracks
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: August 2016
  • Label: Universal
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews