Songs from the Heart
by Celtic Woman

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Songs from the Heart by Celtic Woman

Track Listing

1 Fields of Gold
2 Amazing Grace
3 N¡l S‚'n L 
4 My Lagan Love
5 When You Believe
6 New Ground/Isle of Hope, Isle of Tears, The
7 Coast of Gali‡ia, The
8 Non C'Š Pi—
9 Moon's a Harsh Mistress, The
10 You'll Be in My Heart
11 Goodnight My Angel
12 Galway Bay
13 Lost Rose Fantasia, The
14 O, America!

Genre: Folk
  • Genre: World Music
  • Release Date: January 2010
  • Label: EMI
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: David Downes
  • Engineer: David Downes; Andrew Boland
Customer Reviews