Songs from the Movie
by Mary Chapin Carpenter

  • $17.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 14.38

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Songs from the Movie by Mary Chapin Carpenter

Track Listing

1 On and On It Goes
2 I Am a Town
3 Between Here and Gone
4 Ideas Are Like Stars
5 Dreaming Road, The
6 Only a Dream
7 Come On Come On
8 Mrs. Hemingway
9 Where Time Stands Still
10 Goodnight America

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Folk Music
  • Release Date: January 2014
  • Label: Zo‰ Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mary Chapin Carpenter; Matt Rollings; Vince Mendoza
  • Engineer: Chuck Ainlay; Geoff Foster
Customer Reviews